Latest Products https://www.gurukulindustries.com Latest Products Fri, 07 Oct 2022 09:03:41 +0530 en-us https://www.gurukulindustries.com Foam Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/foam-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/foam-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Detergent Powder https://www.gurukulindustries.com/detergent-powder.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/detergent-powder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nylon Green Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Premium Detergent Powder https://www.gurukulindustries.com/premium-detergent-powder.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/premium-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme Detergent Powder https://www.gurukulindustries.com/supreme-detergent-powder.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/supreme-detergent-powder.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Net Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/plastic-net-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/plastic-net-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 15mm Foam Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/15mm-foam-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/15mm-foam-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 6x4inch Foam Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/6x4inch-foam-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/6x4inch-foam-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 20mm Foam Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/20mm-foam-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/20mm-foam-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 8mm Nylon Green Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/8mm-nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/8mm-nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 4x3inch Foam Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/4x3inch-foam-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/4x3inch-foam-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 10mm Nylon Green Scrub Pad https://www.gurukulindustries.com/10mm-nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/10mm-nylon-green-scrub-pad.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 12g Stainless Steel Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/12g-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/12g-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 16g Stainless Steel Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/16g-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/16g-stainless-steel-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 110g Plastic Net Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/110g-plastic-net-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/110g-plastic-net-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 150g Plastic Net Scrubber https://www.gurukulindustries.com/150g-plastic-net-scrubber.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/150g-plastic-net-scrubber.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Phenyl Floor Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/white-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/white-phenyl-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Utensil Cleaning Combo https://www.gurukulindustries.com/utensil-cleaning-combo.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/utensil-cleaning-combo.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 500ml Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/500ml-liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/500ml-liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 250ml Liquid Toilet Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/250ml-liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/250ml-liquid-toilet-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/floor-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dish Wash Soap https://www.gurukulindustries.com/dish-wash-soap.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/dish-wash-soap.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Floor Cleaner https://www.gurukulindustries.com/lemon-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.gurukulindustries.com/lemon-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0530